currently…

This is Not a Podcast: Episode 8 – stream or download

Pondering over seeing Dark Shadows. Reviews have not been so favourable. Perhaps its a renter.

Wondering why my neck hates me. Thankful to the makers of Aleve.

Hoping we have a good turn out for our museum event tomorrow. And that I have no more troubles with grant restrictions while hiring the remainder of my summer students.

Feeling tired, but getting my butt to the gym anyway.

Smiling over this photo.

Currently…you are?

4 Comments

Filed under podcasting, stuff and things

4 responses to “currently…

  1. Really glad I had the opportunity to listen to the latest podcast this morning with a cup of coffee and the newspapers. It was a glorious start to the weekend.
    Looking forward to next week, when I no longer have 7 million commitments per day.

  2. it is the best way to start the weekend, isn’t?

    You definitely had a busy week. I hope you can relax a bit soon!

  3. Who cares what the reviewers say? It looked so good in the preview, right? I’m being tongue in cheek here…sort of. I’d actually like to go and see it.

  4. Normally I don’t pay too much attention to the reviews, but I’m definitely glad I didn’t pay to see this one. It’s a renter. Had some good parts, but lacked a bit of story structure.

Leave a Reply

