tiger beat

I have been having some weird dreams lately.

I’m not sure if it’s the new migraine meds, or the fact that I’ve been so busy I’m just utterly exhausted when I fall asleep my mind goes a bit off course.

Last night I had a dream that I was in a pet store and purchased a tiger and a dog. Yes, that’s right.

I then took said animals back to a house I apparently owned, and took them for a walk, without leashes and suddendly a tornado hit and they disappeared.

Back at the house, the tiger showed up in the backyard, the dog, no where to be found.

Then I was on a plane flying to visit my parents, and when I got there the team from Bryan’s House on HGTV was there and were doing renovations and suddendly I’m building a deck.

Then the missing dog from the previous dream comes by.

And then I woke up.

Had any interesting dreams lately?

2 Comments

Filed under driving

2 responses to “tiger beat

  1. Those dreams sound exhausting! I enjoy my dreams, even though I rarely remember much about them, other than vague flashes.

  2. They can be. Last night I was up every other hour. I think I may need a nap this afternoon after work. ;)

Leave a Reply

