errors

Well, whoever follows me in an RSS feed got an accidentally published draft of my incomplete year-end song list.

I was making changes and hit publish instead of save. Most notably, taking the list down to 21 instead of 25.

Boo hiss. Oh well, the list will have changed by the time it’s posted again, but so much for surprises. Also, I hate having incomplete sentences and rambles out there. Although one could argue that is what this entire blog is, still, bah.

This is why I should always write drafts in Word documents first.

2 Comments

Filed under fumbles

2 responses to “errors

  1. This is why I shun RSS feeds and stick to the good old fashioned method of dropping by to see what’s going on.

  2. I’m starting to favour this approach again.

Leave a Reply

