walking down the street and i wanna kill everyone i see

Hard not to love a song that starts with those lyrics.

If you like swaying melodies, you’ll enjoy this band.

This song makes me wanna dance.

I need to go dancing. It’s been too long. Probably won’t get to go until next month when I go home. Until then, at least there’s a repeat button.

What’s everyone doing this weekend? I’m taking in the Neon Vancouver exhibit at the Vancouver Museum. Should be good. I’ll be sure to take some pictures.

Happy Friday.

2 Comments

Filed under new music, stuff and things

2 responses to “walking down the street and i wanna kill everyone i see

  1. That is a great song! And it makes you feel okay about harbouring murderous intentions.

    The neon exhibition sounds so cool, can’t wait to hear about it. We’re having dinner at S & J’s tomorrow night, checking out their new abode. Supporting some friends who are selling crafts and such on Sunday.

  2. Exactly my thought. ;)

    I’ll be sure to report back. Thankfully, it’s on until next summer so I’ll definitely go again when you visit next if its cool. Enjoy dinner with S&J – tell them I say hello!

Leave a Reply

