what to do when your vacuum sounds like a chainsaw

Surprisingly this did not appear in a Google search.

Do you know what did appear?

Vacuum sounds like Chewbacca.

Vacuum sounds for babies.

Vacuum sounds like my xbox.

Vacuum sounds like vacuum.  

None of which where overly helpful with my vacuum dilemma (although I did listen to the Chewbacca one), so I did the next thing anyone would do.

I dismantled it in an attempt to figure out what was wrong.

Oh, not the next step?

Right.

That might explain why I can’t seem to put it back together.

Yeah.

2 Comments

Filed under stuff and things

2 responses to “what to do when your vacuum sounds like a chainsaw

  1. Dismantling? tsk tsk everyone knows that the next step is to try to make your vacuum sound more like Chewbacca.

    Would it help any in the vacuum restoring process to pretend that you are assembling an Ingaverst from IKEA?

  2. I know, how could I not have realized that.

    I did in fact think of that. ;)

Leave a Reply

