so i can blame the stars?

build me an indestructible bubble and i’ll float through the rest of life.

actually, this time i wasn’t rushing anywhere. i’m going to blame the new meds they have me on. it lowers my blood pressure (which is already low) and i merely fainted and smacked my head again. if i ever decide to shave my head i’m going to be able to show off some wicked scars. i have to stop fainting in the bathroom though. way too many hard surfaces.

thankfully, no vertigo attack came with. just a migraine on top of a migraine, some lovely staples/stitches and some neck pain.

and the Conservatives didn’t win a majority right? that must have been a nightmare i had while i was out?

weekend film recommends?

6 Comments

Filed under fumbles, stuff and things

6 responses to “so i can blame the stars?

  1. Oh no, you needed stitches? When are they going to start making bathrooms made of rubber? That would be best.

    I hope you’re starting to feel better. Rest up and recuperate.

    Sorry, I have no film recommendations, but now I do want to see one.

  2. Just a few staples – not nearly as many as last time. A rubber bathroom…add it to the list.

    Yesterday was the worst part, feeling a lot better today. Just headachy and killer neck pain. Suspect I’ll be back to regularly scheduled programming in a few days. I notice I heal quicker now. Always a silver lining! Although I could use another person to fluff my pillow fortress.

  3. f

    Damn. Sorry to hear. Hope it heals quickly.

    I actually recommend Thor… if you liked Iron Man you’ll probably like it. Unfortunately Kat Dennings and Natalie Portman don’t kiss… ah well can’t have everything. Maybe their saving that for the sequel.

  4. I think it will. Actually was able to get a good sleep last night, so that really helped. Even with odd dreams. Migraine is now just a headache, and ice on the neck is really helping.

    I’ve never heard of it. Based on a comic book? I enjoyed Iron Man, so I’ll have to check it out. Thanks! Perhaps there’s a leaked copy.

  5. kelly

    makes my one fainting issue in Turkey seem pretty wimpy now.

  6. First time you faint it’s really scary. It happens so frequently to me now, I’m just used to it.

Leave a Reply

