currently…

happy to only have a half day of work today

thinking this weekend i should make this chickpea soup (recipe courtesy of mr black francis) on the weekend

making summer plans

looking forward to thrift store wandering & tea with a friend tomorrow

have a Young Galaxy track off Shapeshifting stuck in my head.

thinking its been a few too many weeks since i’ve bought any records

avoiding laundry, again

looking forward to Fringe tonight

reading about the super full moon saturday will bring

smiling over Dave Grohl’s comments about Glee

just realizing i have an assignment due Sunday

currently…you are?

4 Comments

Filed under stuff and things

4 responses to “currently…

  1. kelly

    feeling old

    wondering if it is (shallow, dumb, strange, vain) to think, if I ever get really droopy lower eyelids I will get plastic surgery.

    looking forward to my trip to Indianapolis Monday

  2. hope you have fun on your mini break!

  3. Mmm, that chick pea soup does sound good. Well done, Frank!

    Your weekend sounds like it is shaping up to be a nice one, good thriftshopping weather too, I understand.

    We, unfortunately are forecast for 10cm of snow tomorrow, which could put the kibosh on any super full moon viewing. I am looking forward to taking in a play tonight though! Yay plays!

  4. I think I’m going to give it a go tomorrow night. Need to pick some some parsley and celery first. I think I have all the rest. I’ll report back if all goes well!

    It’s lovely out today, but its supposed to dip back down and rain tomorrow. Here’s hoping it doesn’t.

    Yay plays indeed! I hope you have a great time. Look forward to your review.

Leave a Reply

