7 random pictures that made me smile today











9 Comments

Filed under wordless saturday

9 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today

  1. Mr Magpie

    I wish Tommy Stinson would get out of his contract with Guns N’ Roses and do a “reunion” with Paul already

  2. Yeah, me too. It’ll happen eventually though; lets hope for this decade. Or if its next, perhaps the White Stripes can be the reunion opener. ;)

  3. kelly

    hmmmph….the first one is a lie

  4. bloody awful poetry

    Number 5. is a bookshelf, yes? Or books on a wall, anyway. I couldn’t tell what it was at first. So epic. I want one now. Also no. 4 is just creepy.

  5. Believe it’s just suppose to be an art piece. I’ve seen some like that before at a gallery.

    Yeah, that’s kind of why I like it. :)

  6. Black faced lambs are the very best lambs of all! Cute overload.

  7. I love that one. I bet the next snap would have been him eating the flowers, but still, cute.

Leave a Reply

