don’t forget pb&j

and cigarettes. or was that just my gran?

6 Comments

Filed under almost wordless

6 responses to “don’t forget pb&j

  1. Wandering Coyote

    LOL! That’s brilliant! I do actually save some of those things, but for camping rather than a depression. :)

  2. I’ve only actually had to buy sweet n’ low once in my life. If I started to steal honey, and soy sauce, I fear it would get too messy. ;)

  3. I need to get in contact with the people who need to steal soy sauce, as I have a massive bag in my cupboard filled with little packets of it. Considering that I haven’t ordered in Chinese food in over a year, I have no idea why this collection even exists. I would be willing to do a trade with those in need.

    I can’t resist liberating pens from hotel rooms.

  4. It may be time to look at the expiration date on those, and let them go. :)

    I’ve yet to find a good hotel pen, but I tend to steal the writing pads from hotel rooms.

  5. I’ve seen white vinegar in packets, but never malt. Where is this restaurant? I must plan a vacation around it.

  6. Ha! I didn’t even notice that. Shall keep my eyes peeled and report back.

Leave a Reply

