7 random pictures that made me smile today





8 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

8 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today

  1. barbara

    My life is complete, after having seen the second one!

  2. I thought you would appreciate that one!

  3. f

    Is that Jack Nicholson, Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel involved in a 3 way kiss?

    Totally stealing one of these for my Facebook profile pic, can you guess which?

  4. Jack Nicholson, Art Garfunkel and Candice Bergen actually. On set filming a movie I can’t recall the name for at the moment…

    My guess was wrong. :)

  5. f

    I’m gonna go ahead and pretend it’s Paul Simon, it’s funnier that way ;)

  6. iduality

    Ha! Definitely is :)

  7. We’ve gone with a vintage theme this week, I see.

    My cousin and I used to mutilate his sister’s dolls in much the same way as in #2. We fancied ourselves to be movie prop people. However, when we inevitably got ratted out after said sister found a cabbage patch with with a shard of bloodied glass protruding from its eye, the subsequent counseling sessions were quite intense.

  8. iduality

    Unconsciously!

    Ha ha! That’s great. I never went so far with my doll mutilation. The worst I ever did was shave off all the hair and take a marker and write all over their bodies. I was never never inventive enough to involve bloodied glass. Although I do remember making mini nooses ;)

Leave a Reply

