7 random pictures that made me smile today





7 Comments

Filed under wordless monday

7 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today

  1. I’d be hard pressed to choose a favourite this week. The bear one is pretty neat, then I like the lighting in the leg one (it reminds me of a ViewMaster photo, albeit a very strange ViewMaster photo).

    Ever thought of doing a “7 random pictures that made me frown today?”

  2. I love the leg one, it’s my favourite. Yes, it would make a creepy ViewMaster photo! Ha.

    I have thought about doing many different versions of the “7 random photos” – the whole “smile” title doesn’t always fit with the photos that intrigue me. Perhaps that’s a new title for next weeks. Stay tuned!

  3. f

    Seen that Strummer picture around a lot lately. Digging the new header picture for this blog.

  4. f

    PS. really looking forward to the “7 Random Pictures That Made Me Wanna Punch A Guy In The Face” edition

  5. Thanks. Was messing about in photoshop today at work.

    Ha! Oh, the possibilities are endless. I think I’ll have to come up with some random categories to expand on the picture idea.

  6. I admire Strummer’s multitasking finesse in that photo!

    Was the obituary sparked by news from the Segway front?

  7. His talents were endless.

    I found that picture a while ago, so don’t think so. I just read about the Segway owner death, by Segway.

Leave a Reply

