a private moment

I got a new gadget…

2 Comments

Filed under geekery, web comics

2 responses to “a private moment

  1. What did you get? Is it bigger than a breadbox?

  2. iduality

    I got the new iPod touch :) So shiny and easy to type on as well. Not even that bad to blog on in a pinch! I was under the impression that you couldn’t send text messages (as it’d been marketed as the iphone, without the phone), but you can and I can also video Skype too! Shall definitely come in handy when I’m traveling.

Leave a Reply

