7 random pictures that made me smile today

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today

  1. Intriguing choices! The first one makes me wonder what it says about me when sometimes all I see is the clutter. Re-evaluating self…

  2. I read an article about Tom Waits’ insanely messy home at the Tropicana Motel. And anything that reminds me of Waits is a good thing. That the picture is also funny is gravy. Or in this case a gravy stain on a shag rug.

    And I love the tv/forest picture for so many reasons.

  3. Barb: Ha! I can normally look past the clutter, or at least rename it “Love Clutter” and it bothers me less. ;) Except in the kitchen.

    John: “A gravy stain on a shag rug” – I love that!

    Me too. Next to the Nancy Drew one, that is my favourite this week.

Leave a Reply

