7 random pictures that made me smile today {xiv}





5 Comments

Filed under wordless thursday

5 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today {xiv}

  1. The cartoon made me laugh. And not being a prude, but it’d be funnier if the walnut didn’t swear. Next to that, it’d be hard for me to pick a favourite this week. Maybe the cardinal?

  2. So much to love here! No pun intended, but the piglet shower actually made me squeal! Despite the awesomeness of bird jetpacks, and that tricycle-carrying dad’s hat, it is my undisputed favourite.

  3. John: I agree. I wasn’t really needed to get the put across. I love the cardinal. I’ve been fascinated this week with jetpacks so when I saw that I knew I had to post. I wish we had jetpacks.

    Barb: Me too!! I think I actually screamed out loud “teacup pigs!” and I posted it as my work desktop backdrop. Makes me grin from ear to ear. :)

  4. kelly

    At first scroll I thought the cardinal was being propelled by it’s own farts. A jet pack makes so much more sense. Do birds even fart?

    Really like the photo of dad and kids

  5. Ha ha! That would have to be one tremendous fart. I have no idea if they do fart…google? ;)

Leave a Reply

