7 random pictures that made me smile today {part xiii}

7 Comments

Filed under wordless tuesday

7 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today {part xiii}

  1. kelly

    the bicycle one..definitely the bicycle one

  2. bloody awful poetry

    Duck/beaver/platypus Venn diagram is made of win :D

  3. I love the ad. How well done is that?

  4. It must be contagious… Your seven pictures made me smile too. “Kerning Man” really did remind me of you immediately. And your picture of Debbie Harry reminded me of the huge crush I once had on her.

    Great post my friend.

    s

  5. Kelly: Love that one too. It’d make a great painting.

    BAP: Great isn’t? Enjoy the instruments in that one especially.

    John: I liked that one so much, I have it saved on both my home and work computers so I wouldn’t forget to share it. ;)

    Sean: Thank-you for passing that along to me. I laughed out loud when I read it.

    Nice to be reminded of crushes past sometimes. Been listening to a lot of Blondie at the moment, and found some great pictures of Debbie Harry, but that one made me laugh.

  6. The bike one just makes me nervous. That looks like a long way to fall.

    I do love the animal band! It’s just how I imagine they act when we aren’t watching.

  7. iduality

    That is a thin cloud. ;)

    There’s just something about animals and instruments that make me smile. Also fruit. Ah, the California Raisins…

Leave a Reply

