7 random pictures that made me smile today {part x}




6 Comments

Filed under wordless tuesday

6 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today {part x}

  1. I did not expect to see a squirrel picture in this lineup. That one made me laugh just because it was so unexpected!

    But you do have a fine eye for evocative pictures.

  2. It made me laugh. Although I’m sure it’s photoshopped.

    It’s fun to post pictures, especially since I haven’t been feeling very talkative lately.

  3. I’m with Barb. Did not expect to see that squirrel picture. How can a rodent be so funny yet so tasty at the same time?

    I really like the top one, but I think I’d prefer it without the superimposed image in the sky.

  4. Why was the squirrel picture unexpected? I’ve been saying they are evil for ages…its just more proof they terrorize. ;)

    Yeah, I like the detailing on the building itself the most.

  5. I like your Arcade Fire reference in this one, perhaps it is an extension of your fondness for all things indie, reflecting your bold embrace of musical geekery (which of course I can also relate to).

    Yes, squirrels are indeed evil.

  6. iduality

    It’s a great cover, isn’t? I cannot wait for their new album.

    Completely. ;)

Leave a Reply

