7 random pictures that made me smile today {part viii}

5 Comments

Filed under wordless tuesday

5 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today {part viii}

  1. I like the 5th one. Looks like a setting from the Where The Wild Things Are movie.

  2. It does. I love the sun spot. :)

  3. bloody awful poetry

    The 5th and 6th are my favourites. I have a thing for leafless trees.

  4. The 2nd one made you smile? Oh lord, it made me cringe and I would think that it would hit awfully close to home for you.

    I do love the heart one. Very sweet.

  5. I was going to put a disclaimer with this post. I use the title “7 random pictures that made me smile today” very loosely. Sometimes they make me smile, sometimes they make me cringe, but they always intrigue me.

    But the second one reminded me of an episode of Fringe, where the scientist invented this contraption and that made me smile, as I love that actor. :)

Leave a Reply

