7 random pictures that made me smile today {part vi}

2 Comments

Filed under wordless tuesday

2 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today {part vi}

  1. I larfed when I saw the first one! HA!

    And for some reason I keep thinking the second one is from Amelie. It has that feel to it anyway.

    Of course the one that will torment me all day will be the disappearing red velvet cupcake. Curse you!

  2. I laughed too! I need to make some more felt invaders…

    The second one is by Henri Carter-Bresson who was a French photographer. So perhaps that’s why it gives you the Amelie feel.

    Ha! Apologies…you could always make some? :)

Leave a Reply

