7 random pictures that made me smile today {part iv}

4 Comments

Filed under wordless tuesday

4 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today {part iv}

  1. I really like this feature of yours.

    I’m probably supposed to find the 3rd picture quirky (hey, it made you smile), but I find something about it depressing. The lighting? Or maybe I’ve been listening to too much Sad Kermit.

    The fourth picture is probably my favourite.

  2. Thanks. Hopefully it won’t become harder to find good images.

    The Kermit one makes me a bit sad, too. Made me half smile but my heart sad, if you will. Also I thought a silly caption might be ‘Don’t Jump!’, which made me chuckle. Really about entertaining myself. ;p

    That one is one of my favourites this week. It started this post. Something about looking through a frame onto another frame always gets me.

  3. I would have killed for a cool space suit like that! I still might.

    The Kermit one is very poignant. Makes me homesick for something.

  4. I know, right? That one is so adorable.

    There is something about that one. John might be onto it, mix of the lighting against the red fence or something.

Leave a Reply

