7 random pictures that made me smile today



6 Comments

Filed under wordless monday

6 responses to “7 random pictures that made me smile today

  1. Doesn’t that bicycle one just make you feel calm? It does me. Nice choice.

  2. It does indeed. Also makes me wish I had some French bread and brie.

  3. f

    really like the last one.

  4. iduality

    me too, it’s my favourite. makes for a good inbox gift to a special someone.

  5. The second is my favourite, but more for the style than the scene.

  6. I enjoy the style of the second, too. The sky outlines especially.

Leave a Reply

