love this

Can’t stop looking at this series.

{Source}

4 Comments

Filed under almost wordless

4 responses to “love this

  1. At first I thought it was a flower, then a lava lamp turned inside out. Very clever site.

  2. It does look like a lava lamp inside out, eh. Yes, the site is a bit of a rabbit hole!

  3. bloody awful poetry

    It looked like cloth at first, and then a frog in a helmet, and then a bunch of horses on fire, and then a bunch of women running. Great site! I could stare at it for hours.

  4. I know, right. I love that everytime I look, I see something else. Just now I saw a bunch of fists in the air…

Leave a Reply

