now if only typewriters would come down in price

I guess I can stop paying for overpriced Polaroid film on Ebay now.

I’m far too excited for this. I know what I’m asking for this holiday season.

Polaroid will re-launch the legendary Polaroid One Step Camera and is therefore commissioning The Impossible Project to develop and produce a limited edition of Polaroid® branded Instant Films in the middle of 2010.

kamerablitz

What new, or relaunched technology are you excited about lately?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “now if only typewriters would come down in price

  1. I am pretty excited to finally check out this “wheel” that I have been hearing so much about. I loved fire and this promises to be even better!

  2. iduality

    Minds will be blown! Just you wait. ;)

  3. bloody awful poetry

    I shall be getting a pen drive soon. Or thumbdrive. Some drive, they call it. And I’m a bit nervous because I have no idea where to stick the darned thing. So many orifices on the computer!

    Also that wheel thing Barb refers to sounds utterly fascinating.

  4. I know, eh! There are so many things attached to my laptop it almost makes it a desktop. That’s what happens with when it ages though.

Leave a Reply

