lemon poppyseed

homer

6 Comments

Filed under wordless thursday

6 responses to “lemon poppyseed

  1. D’Oh!

    (that’s pretty great)

  2. My son and I agreed that this is the most brilliant thing we have seen all day.

    Now we will have a whole new beach activity! I think self portraits might be in order!

    s

  3. It is ace isn’t?

    I smell challenge. I’m headed to the beach this weekend…I’ll be sure to post anything carrying a likeness. ;)

  4. Thought this was a salad dressing post

  5. Allison

    ha! no, but that is a good kind of dressing. ;)

Leave a Reply

