pinstriped

This photo makes me smile.

workitrdj1

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “pinstriped

  1. He is SO sassy! RDJ will always make me smile too!

  2. Sassy, yes, that’s the perfect word. :)

  3. why is he wearing women’s shoes? what’s the story with this picture exactly? lol

  4. fearless

    Wow, look at the lift on those shoes! Is he filming a movie with Uma?

  5. Men wear shoes with heels too. :)

    Its from the set of Iron Man 2, which Gwyneth is in, so that’s my guess for why the shoes have a bit of lift.

  6. I’m not sure about that pic. something very 70s about it. Maybe it’s the high heels. I wonder if those shoes have a zipper.

  7. Oh yes, I imagine there is a zipper along the side. :)

  8. Er, what? That’s lovely Robert Downey? Oh dear. That makes me sad.

  9. Sad, really? He’s still sassy. :)

  10. Sassy he is. But in my head he must never be allowed to deviate from the Robert off of the Elton John video. Or, at a push, the publisher chap from that film with Michael Douglas. I LOVE that Robert.

  11. Ah, I see. Its hard when actors deviate from the roles we love them in. :)

  12. Allison, usually when men wear high heels, they are usually wearing a wig, makeup and a dress too. :P Funny pic nonetheless. :)

Leave a Reply

