bam!

Makes some beats with the click of a mouse…or finger.

drum-set

9 Comments

Filed under interweb

9 responses to “bam!

  1. Very cool Allison. Oddly playing my name is not very musical, your name very melodic.

    This may command some revisits.

    :)

  2. But they both end on the same punch! :)

    Try with your full name, I found using my middle names was quite humourous. Definitely a revisit.

  3. Mellowlee

    ha ha, I love it!!!!!!!

  4. Oh NO! I’m going to be stuck on here all day! It’s a trap for all of us frustrated drummers in the crowd.

    Very nice displacement activity find, my friend!

  5. I’m still getting a kick out of it. I love how some keys are just loud words! :)

  6. Sweet, you put that in for a typist, didn’t you? Very cool. Time will be wasted on this.

  7. Just for you!

    Its probably a good thing my work computer doesn’t have speakers. ;)

Leave a Reply

