oh yeah!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

6 Comments

Filed under wordless saturday

6 responses to “oh yeah!

  1. Haha, I like that the wins are far outnumbered by the fails but this one definitely deserves the win.

  2. I know, its rare to see a Win, but yes, this one deserves it!

  3. I love the fail blog so much. :) It rocks. Oh yeah! :P

  4. It does indeed!

    Whenever I look at that picture I think of the episode of Family Guy when the Kool-Aid dude crashes through the wall.

  5. Makes me thirsty, just looking at it!

Leave a Reply

