slide

Who doesn’t love a funny GIF on Monday morning?

Click to watch.

6 Comments

Filed under interweb

6 responses to “slide

  1. I actually happened to see that during the game! And I shuddered, thinking, take it easy, Bruce, you’re not 20, you’re going to feel that tomorrow!

  2. I only watched the last three minutes of the game, so missed the live version, but this one is quite humourous. Yeah, I imagine he might be feeling that today. I love his face afterward. Clip needs a soundtrack. ;)

  3. captainfearless

    Crotchtastic!

    He was quite good, IMHO. I hope I’m as agile as him when I turn 60.

  4. I didn’t watch the performance, shall have to take a look on YouTube. Definitely, I hope I am as well!

Leave a Reply

